Some little things just make me smile, and feel happy… 

Today at Randalls, the lady checking me out looked at my receipt, said that I had saved over $50 on my groceries, and asked “how did you dooo that?”!  It made me smile.

Several weeks ago, I went to Randalls and stocked up on groceries that earned a $20 coupon for my next trip.  Tonight, I went back to use my coupon, along with a bunch of other coupons.  Here’s what I was able to buy for 56 cents… YES, that is right!
IMG_7881

Some of the great deals:

Iceburg lettuce:$ 0.49 with Randalls super coupon
4# red grapes: $3.50 with Randalls super coupon 
Honey Bunches of Oats: FREE with coupon I got in the mail
2 Wishbone Salad Dressings: Buy 1 Get 1 Free, plus a 75cent coupon
Quaker Granola Bars: $0.99 with Randalls super coupon 

Let’s hope that Randalls has another great sale coming up…they are so much fun!

