I saw these pregnancy questions at Adventures in Babywearing, and I thought I would join in!

Preggy Facts:

1. Who did you first inform about your pregnancy and how?
I told Ryan, who was still asleep bed.  He says that I was screaming and pulling him out of bed… he really thought that I was being eaten by a giant insect.

2. Maximum weight?
I don’t remember… I gained close to 30lb I think.

3. Cravings?
frozen lemonade

4. Aversions?
fast food

5. Morning Sickness?
Only for about a month… although I was working as a NICU nurse then, so it was kinda awful.

D Day Facts:

1. Number of Kids/Deliveries?
2 kids, one delivery, one by the miracle of adoption 🙂

2. NSD or CS?
completely natural

3. Girl or Boy?
girls

4. AOG (age of gestation) on Birth?
40 weeks and 6 days (according to the actual due date!)

5. How long in labor?
I guess about 12 hours from the time I woke up and wandered around the house with contractions… but only about 2 hours of active labor – then she came pushing herself out!

Moms Who Played Along:

Mai | Yen | Arlene | Hailey’s Domain | Hailey’s Beats and Bits | Can of ThoughtsDesigns By Vhiel | Anything & Everything in Between | Vhiel’s Corner | Lourdes’ Mia | Pinay Mommy Online |Livy Updater|Adventures In Babywearing

