International Babywearing Week is November 12-18, and Steph from Adventures in Babywearing is asking all of us to share babywearing stories and photos.  There is also a contest to win a sling from Nonny & Boo!

I’m so sad that I don’t really have any great babywearing pictures to share!  But, this is the most current one, of Selah and I visited daddy at the grand opening of his new software, DonorTools, back in September. Aww, a snuggly, sleeping toddler in a sling!

2986934713_a1a5774ef1

My girls are now both active toddlers (16 months and 27 months) so they don’t often want to be in the sling or wrap.  But, when they do, it is a sweet, sweet moment.  My good friend has a new baby girl, and it is so wonderful to see all the wraps and slings being used by a newborn again.  It makes me smile and feel all cuddly. 🙂

